Catching Up With Kate 

Remember how I said I was going to be better at blogging? Remember when I said that I was going to have my life together. Well shocker! I feel off the wagon again but, it’s okay becuase now I just have more things to talk about! 

Guys so much has happened in the month of MAY! 

I graduated college (well kinda, I’m going back in the fall). 


I worked a lot (okay I’m still working a lot but it keeps me busy) 


Stella has been super adorable as well 


Courtney came and made s’mores with me 


I’ve also taken some cute selfies 


But I think my favorite thing about May has been the start of my fitness journey! 


I’ve learned a lot about myself and how much strength mentally I have. I can currently run a mile in 13-15 minuets depending on the day. I also have started eating better and am getting a YMCA membership and I’m super excited to start working with weights. I’m also currently down 9 pounds since the 19th. I’m super excited to continue this journey! 
So that’s it in a nutshell. 52 Week Blog Posts will be caught up asap. If anyone has any fitness tips drop them in the comments! 

xoxo, kate

Leave a Reply

