Catching Up With Kate

Annnnnnd as expected, I’ve been SUPER bust and neglecting my blog!  The past two weeks have been SUPER crazy and I’m so ready to step back and relax. From finishing the last two weeks of the semester and the process of moving back home, I AM BEAT. It is so surreal that I’ll be graduating on Sunday (don’t worry TC, I’ll be back in the fall!), BUT I’M SO EXCITED!

So what’s been going on?

I attended my LAST initiation ceremony

I went from active to alumna in Chi Omega (SO BITTERSWEET)

Watched a squirrel eat out of the trash can
img_5993

Went to senior send off for Chi Omega

Got a little fruityimg_6124

Got to do some colorguard things

Had to say goodbye to Colin (SAD FACEEEEEEE)

img_6134
Started moving out of college img_6158

Annnnd looked super cute today!

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Keep a look out for my 52 Week Blog Challenge posts that should be up later!

I would love to hear about every’s past few weeks in the comments!

xoxo, kate

Leave a Reply

