Top 5 Places I’d Like To Visit

As always, bless sitbackandjustlive and brittsdailydose for this wonderful challenge. I love keeping up with them and their challenge! img_3590

WEEK 4: TOP 5 PLACES I’D LIKE TO VISIT

[1] Boston, Massachusetts. Why? Because I’m a nerd and I want to see the city that Chris Evans loves so much, plus I’ve always had a thing for Boston.

Image result for boston massachusetts

[2] Copenhagen, Denmark. Since I was little, I have ALWAYS wanted to travel to Denmark because my paternal grandfather was from Denmark

Image result for copenhagen

 

[3] Paris, France. I didn’t want to go to Paris until I met my big, Cassie. She has really fulled my love for this beautiful city!

Image result for paris

[4] New York City, New York. Once upon a time I went to NYC and only got to see the city from my dad’s semi truck. I would give anything to go an explore the city!

Image result for new york city

[5] Morgantown, West Virginia.  Ah yes. Morgantown. Home of WVU. My newest obessession. Morgantown is serisouly so beautiful and I feel like it’s the right mix of country and city that I need in my life.

Related image

As always, feel free to tell me about the places you have been or if you have been to any of the following places!

xoxo, Kate

Leave a Reply

