Time Management

AND HERE WE ARE. ALL CAUGHT UP! I can’t wait to get back to this on Wednesday! Off to go work on some other posts and brain storm a little bit for what I’m going to be posing. As always, thanks loves (sitbackandjustlive and brittsdailydose)

img_3590

WEEK 15: TIME MANAGEMENT

HAHAHAHAHAHA. THIS IS A JOKE RIGHT? WTF IS TIME MANAGEMENT??????

Just kidding. See, that’s me feeling like I’m HORRIBLE at time management all the time. I know I’m bad at it, but I know I’m not always bad at it. I love to procrastinate and bite off more than I can chew on occasion, but let’s be real shall we? I work better under pressure.

I have a planner that keeps my ass in check because I am CONSTANTLY forgetting things (like having a blog) and because of it I feel like I need it more so for getting to point A to point B in my days. College does this to a person, I swear.

Long story short, I may like to be early, but I am horrible with how I spread myself when it comes to events, school work, and spending time with people.

Thoughts on time management?

xoxo, kate

Leave a Reply

