Social Media Phenomenon

Major thanks to sitbackandjustlive and brittsdailydose for this lit challenge! I feel like I’m going to be caught up in no time now.

img_3590

Ugh, I loooooove Instagram. So much. As basic as it sounds, I would DIE if I didn’t have Instagram in my life. I have really worked hard over the past year or so to really step up my Instagram game. While my account is on private (shameless self promotion: feel free to follow me, I always approve followers and just drop me a message that you found me on WordPress and I’ll totally follow back) I always present my pictures like my account isn’t private. This means that I make sure that they look nice and have captions that are tasteful. 9 times out of 10 they’re just song lyrics or quotes tbh. I am constantly taking pictures, so is anyone surprised? Oh and some apps that I use to help with my Insta game are VSCO for filters and InstaSize to make them square.

img_5796-2

Also, lets chat about how much more I love Instagram because you can save drafts and upload multiple pictures. #BLESS because now I can make my WCW posts in advance and be able to show off all the pictures from formal in one post. I just wish you could save your multiple picture posts as drafts too. Then I would be set!

I would love to hear about your favorite social media in the comments! Feel free to post Insta handles in the comments as well!

xoxo, kate

Leave a Reply

