Oh to Win a Million Dollars….

As always thanks to the lovely sitbackandjustlive and brittsdailydose for this challenge!

img_3590

7 Things I Would Do With A Million Dollars

  1. Buy a house.
  2. Pay off my schooling
  3. Buy my mom a nice house
  4. Donate to Make-A-Wish
  5. Buy new equipment for my colorguards I’ve been in
  6.  Donate to animal shelters
  7. Travel

There are probably more things that I would do, like go shopping and get tattoos. But, I think this is a pretty decent list of all the things I’d do right now if I could. That money for college sure would help a lot right now! Maybe one day, I’ll get lucky.

Feel free to share your thoughts in the comments!

xoxo, kate

Leave a Reply

