My Favorite Book

This is going to be super short because I am SUPER burnt out on writing rigt now and need to go eat and take a break. As always, thanks to sitbackandjustlive and brittsdailydose for the challenge!

WEEK 14: MY FAVORITE BOOK

Image result for perks of being a wallflower

If you have not read “The Perks of Being a Wallflower” please go get a copy of it right now. I have so much love for this book. I won’t explain it because I’m horrible at explaining books without ruining them. But read this book.

This book is also one of the like 5 books that got me through my junior year of high school. It’s such a good read and you can relate because I think everyone has felt the way that Charlie feels in the book. If you’ve seen the movie, I also recommend reading it because it’s so much better than the movie!

Drop your favorite books in the comments!

xoxo, kate

Leave a Reply

