My Biggest Pet Peeve 

I feel like I have a very extensive list of pet peeves. I feel like almost everything gets under my skin. As always, thanks to sitbackandjustlive and brittsdailydose for the challenge! (I feel like I am blowing up your notifications and I’M SO SORRY)

img_3590

I think that my biggest pet peeve is being late. I hate being late and I hate when other people are late. In colorguard, we were always expected to be anywhere from 5-10 minuets early to practice or call times for shows. Being early always meant that we on time, and on time meant late. I am always early to just about everything especially class (I am so sorry Dr.Sutton for coming in at 10a on the dot everyday for class). I hate when people are late and change the time that they are coming to work on something AT THE LAST MINUET. My time is precious to me and I hate having to wait on other people.

Biggest rule around me: Don’t be late.

Let me know some of your pet peeves in the comments!

xoxo, kate

Leave a Reply

