41 Random Things About Kate

So, I was doing a little browsing and I came across this little gem on lifewithlaura600‘s blog! As we all probably know, I love doing stuff like this.

1. Do you like blue cheese? That’s a negative. 
3. Do you own a gun? No
4. What flavor Kool-Aid? Blue!
5. Do you get nervous before a Dr. appointment? Always.
6. What do you think of hot dogs? Favorite summer food!
7. Favorite Movie? 10 Things I Hate About You or Captain America
8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning? Coffee. I like to jump start my day.
9. Can you do a push up? It’s not pretty, but yeah.
10. What’s your favorite piece of jewelry? My open heart necklace!
11. Do you have a favorite hobby or past time? Reading or blogging.
12. Do you have A.D.D.? No.
13. Do you wear glasses? Yes.
14. Who was your childhood idol? Shania Twain.
15. Name 3 thoughts: Missing Colin, finals, graduation.
16. Name three drinks you regularly drink: Water, tea, cherry Coke.
17. Current worries: Getting done with this semester without losing my mind.
18. Current hates: Stupid people.
19. Favorite place to be? Home or in nature.
20. How did you bring in the New Year? With my friends from college.
21. Where would you like to go? The beach or Denamrk.
23. Do you own slippers? Yes
24. What color shirt are you wearing: Gray.
25. Do you like sleeping on satin sheets? No.
26. Can you whistle? Yes
27. Where are you now? On the couch in the living room.
28. Would you be a pirate? Only for the rum.
29. What song do you sing in the shower? Whatever is playing.
30. Favorite sports team? West Virginia Mountianeers (You’re welcome, Colin)
31. Favorite food? Sushi or pierogies.
32. What’s in your pocket? Some sunshine probably.
33. The last thing that made you laugh? My mom.
34. What’s your favorite animal? CATS
35. Worst Injury: My strained ligament in my knee.
36. How many TV’s in your house? Three.
37. Ever been on TV?  I don’t think so.
38. Favorite TV Show? Currently: Shameless and The Last Ship.
39. Celebrity Crush? Chris Evans.
40. How do you take your coffee? Lots of sugar and creamer or barely any cream. Depends on the mood.
41. Did you notice 2 and 22 were missing? Lmao no I didn’t. 

Let me know if you also did this or have anything to add in the comments!

xoxo, kate

Leave a Reply

