10 Years From Now….

So this was a little hard for me because a year ago I would have been able to give you a very detailed paragraph about how in 10 years I would be sitting on a beach with a nice gladd of red wine in my hand, but I am done setting high expectations like that. SO below are a few little things that will happen in 10 years! As always, thanks to sitbackandjustlive and brittsdailydose for this challenge!

img_3590

The year is 2027 (YIKES) and……

  • I will be 31 (again YIKES).
  • It will be 10 years since I graduated college and 20 since my sister graduated.
  • It will be 14 years since I graduated high school.
  • I will hopefully be married and have a family of my own.
  • I will have hopefully traveled in some way.
  • I will be a lot wiser.
  • I will hopefully have my nails done.
  • Most importantly, I will be happy.

 

Where do you see yourself in 10 years? Drop it in the comments!

xoxo, kate

 

 

Leave a Reply

