My Favorite Things 

Hey guys! So it’s Wednesday and that means it’s time for another Monday and I just got this done because life happened and I figured I might as well catch up before Wednesday’s 52 Week Blog Challenge post! I am still so excited about this. As always, thanks to sitbackandjustlive and brittsdailydose for getting this started!

img_3590

WEEK TWO: MY FAVORITE THINGS

So, I have a lot of favorite things in life. I could go on and on about them, so I’ve decided to make a list of my top six favorite things!

[1] Tea. You can find me drinking a lot of tea in my day to day life. I drink so much hot tea in the colder months and a ton of sweet tea in the summer.I love it just slightly more than I love coffee!

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

[2] Netflix. This is one of my favorite ways to kill time, especially on the weekend when I’m all caught up with my school work. Currently obsessed with: One Tree Hill!

[3] Wine. I LOVE WINE SO MUCH. I’m on a budget, so I haven’t had expensive wine. But I have found a lot of reasonably priced wines that I love. My all time favorite is pictured below.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

[4] Tangled. I have always loved this movie. I can relate to Rapunzel because I know what it’s like to feel trapped and not have an escape. Plus, she’s a badass with a skillet so what’s not to love?

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

[5]. My Planner. I LOVE MY PLANNER AND WITHOUT IT I WOULDN’T KNOW ANYTHING. I am constantly writing stuff down and color coding things so I don’t lose my cool. Plus, this planner is the last one I have to buy for my undergraduate career #WINNING

3b801dc3-fb93-456d-8dc0-642610006420

[6] Tasha. I know I talk about Tasha a lot, but I’m afraid that if I stop talking about her that I’m going to forget her. Tasha will forever be my favorite little nugget and best feline friend. I would give anything to hear her pur one more time!

Processed with VSCO with b1 preset

So, that’s it! Let me know a few of your favorite things in the comments!

xoxo, Kate

 

 

Leave a Reply

