Get to Know Kate: Round 1 

1. Who are you named after? My great grand mother that basically raised my mom and my mom and grandma. Mt great grandma was named Katherine Rose. So my mom named me Katelyn after her. Both my grandma and mom have Ann as their middle names and my dad insisted on Ann being in mine so they put the two together to get Roseann.

2. Last time you cried? Last night, talking about my cat, Tasha.

3. Do you like your handwriting? Yes!

4. What is your favorite lunch meat? Turkey.

5. Do you have kids? No, but I have a cat and I’m the mom of my friend group so close enough.

6. Do you use sarcasm? Not one bit.

7. Do you still have your tonsils? Yes

8. Would you bungee jump? No

9. What is your favorite kind of cereal? Frosted mini wheats

10. Do you untie your shoes when you take them off? Never.

11. Do you think you’re strong? Mentally, yes. Physically, kind of.

12. What is your favorite ice cream? Mint chocolate chip.

13. What is the first thing you notice about someone? Their smile.

14. Football or Baseball? Football

15. What are the least favorite things you like about yourself? My laugh. My weight. My toes.

16. What color pants are you wearing right now? Red pj bottoms with penguins.

20. Favorite smell? Fresh cut lilacs.

21. Who was the last person you spoke to on the phone? My gram

22. Favorite sport to watch on TV? Football

23. Hair color? Naturally, brown. Currently, a washed out burgendy color.

24. Eye color? Blue

25. Favorite food to eat? Mac and cheese

26. Funny or scary movies? Funny

27. Last movie you watched? Captain America: Civil War

28. What color shirt are you wearing? Gray

29. Favorite Holiday? Christmas

30. Wine or beer? Wine!

Leave a Reply

